Organizations

Description.

Upcoming Events
No results found.
DeaneryParishCityContactEmail/PhoneGet Connected
CathedralOur Lady of GuadalupeBarrio Logan
CathedralOur Lady of the RosaryLittle ItalyJessica Gehringyoungadults@olrsd.org
CathedralSt. JudeSan DiegoAlejandra Diaz
CathedralSt. John the EvangelistUniversity HeightsMorgan Schultzyoungadults@sjesandiego.org
CathedralSt. Joseph CathedralDowntown SD
CathedralSt. PatrickNorth ParkEsbe Gomezesbeg2011@gmail.com
CathedralSt. VincentMission HillsMarisa Holguinmarisamarinee@gmail.com
CathedralSt. AnneEmily Sanchezsayasandiego@gmail.com
El CajonGuardian AngelsSanteeAyla Grazieryouth@guardianangelssantee.org
El CajonHoly TrinityEl Cajonyoungadults@holytrinityelcajon.org
El CajonOur Lady of GraceFletcher HillsBernadette Solterobernhilge@gmail.com
El CajonOur Lady of Perpetual HelpLakesideNora Mendeznora.mendez@olpchurch.org
El CajonSt. John of the CrossLemon GroveCristina Zapata-Huezo619-729-2228
El CajonSt. LukeRancho San DiegoEvelyn Bealeyouthreled@thechurchofstluke.org
El CajonSanta SophiaSpring ValleyKareen Georgeesantasophiaya@gmail.com
El CentroImperial Valley Young AdultsImperial CountyBrianah Wongivyaministry@gmail.com
EscondidoGood ShepherdMira MesaRafael Quevedorafael@goodshepherdparish.net
EscondidoMiles Christi OfficeMira MesaFr. Claude Lombardoinfowest@mileschristi.org
EscondidoOur Lady of Mount CarmelRancho Peñasquitos
EscondidoResurrection, St Timothy, St MaryEscondidoJohn Navarette (Align)jnavarette@resurrectionchurch.org
EscondidoSt. GregoryScripps RanchMaddie Hoegermaddie@stgg.org
EscondidoSt. GabrielPowayKierstin Rowellyoungadults@saintgabrielschurch.com
EscondidoSt. MichaelPowayVivianna Moralesyouthminister@smpoway.org
EscondidoSan RafaelRancho Bernardo
MissionSt. AgnesPoint Loma
MissionSt. Charles BorromeoSan DiegoBob Schrimpfbob@saintcharlespl.com
MissionIgniteLinda VistaKieran Hickey
MissionImmaculataLinda VistaJustin Mattiimmaculatayoungadults@gmail.com
MissionMission San Diego de AlcalaSan DiegoXimena Olesdmissionyoungadults@gmail.com
MissionOur Mother of ConfidenceUniversity City
MissionSt. BrigidPacific BeachNoreen Domingoyoungadults@saintbrigidparish.org
MissionSt. Catherine LaboureClairemontComing Soon
MissionSt. Therese of CarmelSan DiegoHarrison TrubittHTrubitt@stocsd.org
MissionYoung Married CouplesSan Diego
OceansideSt. Elizabeth SetonCarlsbadReanna Castroreannac@seschurch.org
OceansideSt. Francis of AssisiVistaYoung Adult Teamyam@stfrancis-vista.org
OceansideSt. John the EvangelistEncinitasFellowship 1839(760) 941 5560
OceansideSt. James/ St. LeoSolana BeachAdam Puplava,
Jovi Legaspi
adam@sandiegocac.org
jovi@sandiegocac.org
OceansideSt. MargaretOceansideComing Soon
South BayMater DeiOtay RanchSarah Feliciano,
Shaina Bongato
youngadults@materdeicv.org
South BayMost Precious BloodChula VistaJoyce Mendez619-422-7100
South BayOur Lady of GuadalupeChula VistaEmmanuel Zazuetaseguidoresolgcv@gmail.com
South BaySacred HeartCoronadoEmily Curranyouth@sacredheartcor.org
South BaySt. Anthony of PaduaNational CityJorge Mendoza
South BaySt. CharlesImperial BeachMarci Morrisonyam.stcharles@gmail.com
South BaySt. Mary’sNational CityMark Villasmnc.yam@gmail.comComing Soon
South BaySt. MichaelParadise HillsArla Sigarlakiasigarlaki@stmichaelsandiego.org
South BaySt. Pius XChula Vista
South BaySt. Rose of LimaChula VistaComing Soon
OrganizationGoretti GroupSan Diego
OrganizationYoung Catholic ProfessionalsSan Diegoinfo@ycpsandiego.org

Contacts

Instagram
Instagram
Instagram
Pamela Poe
Associate Director
Phone: (858) 490-8263
ppoeEmail at symbolsdcatholic.org
Brilema Perez
Associate Director
Phone: (858) 490-8260
bperezEmail at symbolsdcatholic.org
Erika Quevedo
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (858) 490-8260
equevedoEmail at symbolsdcatholic.org
Menu